Contact

 

Ruseløkkveien 14, 

0256 Oslo

-entrance from Konserthusplassen


  Ana Muñoz Alcalde   Industrial Designer (Tech. Eng.), Interior Designer and Master of Architecture  0047 477 43 037   ana@grape.no

Ana Muñoz Alcalde

Industrial Designer (Tech. Eng.), Interior Designer and Master of Architecture

0047 477 43 037

ana@grape.no

  Atir Khan   Master of Architecture (M.Arch)  0047 984 72 198   atir@grape.no

Atir Khan

Master of Architecture (M.Arch)

0047 984 72 198

atir@grape.no

  Anna Rosentröm   Chef    anna@grape.no

Anna Rosentröm

Chef 

anna@grape.no

  Caroline Hjelseth   Partner, Master of Architecture (M.Arch)  0047 971 68 006   caroline@grape.no

Caroline Hjelseth

Partner, Master of Architecture (M.Arch)

0047 971 68 006

caroline@grape.no

 
  Christine Grape   Partner, Daglig Leder, Master of Architecture (M.Arch)  0047 906 67 662   christine@grape.no

Christine Grape

Partner, Daglig Leder, Master of Architecture (M.Arch)

0047 906 67 662

christine@grape.no

  Edvard Glazebrook   Master of Architecture (M.Arch)  0047 942 45 713   edvard@grape.no

Edvard Glazebrook

Master of Architecture (M.Arch)

0047 942 45 713

edvard@grape.no

  Håkon Hilland   Partner, Master of Architecture (M.Arch.)  0047 975 70 098   hakon@grape.no

Håkon Hilland

Partner, Master of Architecture (M.Arch.)

0047 975 70 098

hakon@grape.no

  Inga Egeberg   Master of Architecture (M.Arch)  0047 930 91 105   inga@grape.no

Inga Egeberg

Master of Architecture (M.Arch)

0047 930 91 105

inga@grape.no

 
  Ingrid Marie Martinsen   Master of Architecture (M.Arch)  0047 936 50 787   ingrid@grape.no

Ingrid Marie Martinsen

Master of Architecture (M.Arch)

0047 936 50 787

ingrid@grape.no

  Isabel Ruiz Lopez   Master of Architecture and Urban Planning  0047 968 26 316   isabel@grape.no

Isabel Ruiz Lopez

Master of Architecture and Urban Planning

0047 968 26 316

isabel@grape.no

  Jeanette Norin   Master of Interior Architecture (MNIL), partner  0047 412 31 212   jeanette@grape.no

Jeanette Norin

Master of Interior Architecture (MNIL), partner

0047 412 31 212

jeanette@grape.no

  Julien Benoit   VDC Engineer  0033 784 063 804   julien@grape.no

Julien Benoit

VDC Engineer

0033 784 063 804

julien@grape.no

 
  Kaja Kittang Kvande   Master of Architecture (M.Arch.), partner  0047 995 34 692   kaja@grape.no

Kaja Kittang Kvande

Master of Architecture (M.Arch.), partner

0047 995 34 692

kaja@grape.no

  Kristian Kistorp   Master of Architecture (M.Sc.)  0047 942 40 009   kristian@grape.no

Kristian Kistorp

Master of Architecture (M.Sc.)

0047 942 40 009

kristian@grape.no

  Maren Bjerkeng   Master of Architecture (M.Arch.), partner  0047 984 76 419   maren@grape.no

Maren Bjerkeng

Master of Architecture (M.Arch.), partner

0047 984 76 419

maren@grape.no

  Maria Ekornåsvåg   Master of Interior Architecture BA  0047 916 90 608  maria@grape.no

Maria Ekornåsvåg

Master of Interior Architecture BA

0047 916 90 608

maria@grape.no

 
  Olaf Johannes Kon   Master of Architecture (M.Sc)  0047 922 61 699   olaf@grape.no

Olaf Johannes Kon

Master of Architecture (M.Sc)

0047 922 61 699

olaf@grape.no

  René Damborg Jensen   Industrial Designer (M.Sc.)  0047 951 61 687  r ene@grape.no

René Damborg Jensen

Industrial Designer (M.Sc.)

0047 951 61 687

rene@grape.no

  Vilde Aspen   Master of Architecture (M.Arch)  0047 900 10 907   vilde@grape.no

Vilde Aspen

Master of Architecture (M.Arch)

0047 900 10 907

vilde@grape.no

  Jacob Emil Klingen Borg   Architecture intern  0047 466 35 308   jacob@grape.no

Jacob Emil Klingen Borg

Architecture intern

0047 466 35 308

jacob@grape.no

 
  Isak Iversen   Master of Architecture (M.Arch.)  0047 416 12 248   isak@grape.no

Isak Iversen

Master of Architecture (M.Arch.)

0047 416 12 248

isak@grape.no

  Kari Svangstu   Master of Architecture (M.Arch.)  0047 909 83 389   kari@grape.no

Kari Svangstu

Master of Architecture (M.Arch.)

0047 909 83 389

kari@grape.no

 

General job inquiries? 

Christine is the one to talk to:

0047 906 67 662

christine@grape.no


Want to join the team? 

Send your application to Kaja:

kaja@grape.no


Where to find us?

Ruseløkkveien 14, 

0256 Oslo

-entrance from Konserthusplassen